Contact information

About Us

Legal website operator identification:

René Spörke
www.umbrella-store.de Moosbachstraße 38
74424 Buehlertann
Deutschland
Telephone: 07973 1699146
Telefax: 07973-1699056
E-Mail: ceo@unbreakable-umbrella.de VAT No.: DE270755184

The European Commission provides a platform for the out-of-court resolution of disputes (ODR platform), which can be viewed under http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/ 

We are a member of the initiative „FairCommerce“.

For more information, see: www.faircommerce.de

Legal information about website

All texts, images and pieces of information published here are governed by the provider’s copyright, insofar as the situation does not involve the copyrights of external parties. In any event, an operation involving duplication, distribution or public reproduction may only be carried out if revocable and untransferable authorisation has been obtained from the provider.

The provider assumes no responsibility for the online contents that are linked through the use of cross-references (links), since the situation in question does not involve in-house contents. The linked sites were checked for illegal contents, and no such contents were discernible when the link was set up. The operators of the linked sites are responsible for their contents. In this regard, the supplier is not subject to any general obligation to monitor or check. However, if a violation of the law becomes known, the respective link will promptly be removed.

page1image12720
Address René Spörke Onlineshops

Moosbachstr. 38
74424 Bühlertann
Deutschland

 

Phone +49 (0) 7973 1699 146
Fax +49 (0) 7973 1699 056
Contact person René Spörke
Email kontakt@unbreakable-umbrella.de
 
Legal information about the website
 
All text, images , and published further information here are the copyright of the supplier, unless there are copyrights of third parties . In any case, copying , distribution or communication to the public is only allowed in the case of a revocable and non-transferable consent of the provider .
 
For all means of cross -references (links ) connected web content provider assumes no responsibility , because it is not to our own content . The linked sites were checked for illegal content at the time of such links were not recognizable . Responsible for the content of linked pages their operators . The seller has this, no general monitoring and review requirements . Upon notification of a violation , the corresponding link will be removed immediately.
 
 
 
Bank account:
 
IBAN: DE3360069075008506021
 
BIC: GENODES1RVG
 
BANK : Raiffeisenbank Buehlertal E. G.
 
Account holder: Rene Spoerke online shops
 
 
 
Tax Identification Number:
 
DE 270755184

Impressum

Impressum

Gesetzliche Anbieterkennung:

René Spörke www.umbrella-store.de Moosbachstraße 38 74424 Buehlertann Deutschland

Telefon: 07973 1699146
Telefax: 07973-1699056
E-Mail: ceo@unbreakable-umbrella.de USt-IdNr.: DE270755184

Die Europäische Kommission stellt eine Plattform für die außergerichtliche Online-Streitbeilegung (OS-Plattform) bereit, aufrufbar unter http://ec.europa.eu/odr.

Wir sind Mitglied der Initiative "FairCommerce".

Nähere Informationen hierzu finden Sie unter www.fair-commerce.de.

Rechtliche Hinweise zur Webseite

Alle Texte, Bilder und weiter hier veröffentlichten Informationen unterliegen dem Urheberrecht des Anbieters, soweit nicht Urheberrechte Dritter bestehen. In jedem Fall ist eine Vervielfältigung, Verbreitung oder öffentliche Wiedergabe ausschließlich im Falle einer widerruflichen und nicht übertragbaren Zustimmung des Anbieters gestattet.

Für alle mittels Querverweis (Link) verbundenen Webinhalte übernimmt der Anbieter keine Verantwortung, da es sich hierbei nicht um eigene Inhalte handelt. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden auf rechtswidrige Inhalte überprüft, zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung waren solche nicht erkennbar. Verantwortlich für den Inhalt der verlinkten Seiten ist deren Betreiber. Der Anbieter hat hierzu keine allgemeine Überwachungs- und Prüfungspflicht. Bei Bekanntwerden einer Rechtsverletzung wird der entsprechende Link jedoch umgehend entfernt.

page1image10952
page1image11176
Adresse René Spörke Onlineshops
Moosbachstr. 38
74424 Bühlertann
Deutschland

 

Telefon +49 (0) 7973 1699 146
Fax +49 (0) 7973 1699 056
Ansprechpartner René Spörke
E-Mail kontakt@unbreakable-umbrella.de

 

Rechtliche Hinweise zur Webseite

Alle Texte, Bilder und weiter hier veröffentlichten Informationen unterliegen dem Urheberrecht des Anbieters, soweit nicht Urheberrechte Dritter bestehen. In jedem Fall ist eine Vervielfältigung, Verbreitung oder öffentliche Wiedergabe ausschließlich im Falle einer widerruflichen und nicht übertragbaren Zustimmung des Anbieters gestattet.

Für alle mittels Querverweis (Link) verbundenen Webinhalte übernimmt der Anbieter keine Verantwortung, da es sich hierbei nicht um eigene Inhalte handelt. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden auf rechtswidrige Inhalte überprüft, zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung waren solche nicht erkennbar. Verantwortlich für den Inhalt der verlinkten Seiten ist deren Betreiber. Der Anbieter hat hierzu keine allgemeine Überwachungs- und Prüfungspflicht. Bei Bekanntwerden einer Rechtsverletzung wird der entsprechende Link jedoch umgehend entfernt. 

 

Bankverbindung:

IBAN:   DE3360069075008506021

BIC:     GENODES1RVG

BANK: Raiffeisenbank Buehlertal e.G.

Kontoinhaber: Rene Spoerke Onlineshops

 

Steueridentifikationsnummer:

DE 270755184